Skip to product information
1 of 2

Limited Edition Takin’ It Back - Autographed CD

Limited Edition Takin’ It Back - Autographed CD

Regular price $11.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $11.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Each Takin’ It Back - Signed CD includes an interior jewel case booklet hand-signed by Meghan Trainor.

Limited to 500 only - available while supplies last.


  1. Sensitive feat. Scott Hoying
  2. Made You Look
  3. Takin’ It Back 
  4. Don’t I Make It Look Easy
  5. Shook
  6. Bad For Me feat. Teddy Swims
  7. Superwoman
  8. Rainbow
  9. Breezy feat. Theron Theron
  10. Mama Wanna Mambo feat. Natti Natasha and Arturo Sandoval 
  11. Drama Queen
  12. While You’re Young 
  13. Lucky
  14. Dance About It 
  15. Final Breath

This item is expected to start shipping October 21st. 

View full details