Skip to product information
1 of 1

A Very Trainor Christmas Red & Green 2LP

A Very Trainor Christmas Red & Green 2LP

Regular price $29.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $29.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Double red and green colored vinyl LP pressing. 2020 holiday release, and features both classic Christmas songs and new originals.

Album Tracks

Disc 1:

  1. My Kind of Present
  2. It's Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas
  3. I Believe In Santa
  4. Last Christmas

Disc 2:

  1. Holidays [feat. Earth, Wind & Fire]
  2. Christmas Party
  3. Winter Wonderland
  4. White Christmas [feat. Seth MacFarlane]

Disc 3:

  1. Christmas Got Me Blue
  2. Sleigh Ride
  3. My Only Wish
  4. The Christmas Song

Disc 4:

  1. Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer [feat. Jayden, Jenna, & Marcus Toney]
  2. Naughty List
  3. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas [feat. Gary Trainor]
  4. Silent Night
View full details