Skip to product information
1 of 2

A Very Trainor Christmas Deluxe CD

A Very Trainor Christmas Deluxe CD

Regular price $11.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $11.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

2020 holiday release, features both classic Christmas songs and new originals. Original song "Holidays" features the legendary Earth, Wind & Fire. Holiday favorite "White Christmas" features actor, writer, comedian and singer Seth MacFarlane.

The deluxe CD features an alternate cover and CD jewel case + 2 bonus tracks. 


  1. My Kind of Present
  2. It's Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas
  3. I Believe In Santa
  4. Last Christmas
  5. Holidays [feat. Earth, Wind & Fire]
  6. Christmas Party
  7. Winter Wonderland
  8. White Christmas [feat. Seth MacFarlane]
  9. Christmas Got Me Blue
  10. Sleigh Ride
  11. My Only Wish
  12. The Christmas Song
  13. Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer [feat. Jayden, Jenna, & Marcus Toney]
  14. Naughty List
  15. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas [feat. Gary Trainor]
  16. Silent Night
View full details